2017-18 Home Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Sat 9/9/17 vs. New Jersey 7:35PM
Sat 9/30/17 vs. Johnstown Tomahawks 7:35PM
Sun 10/1/17 vs. Johnstown Tomahawks 6:20PM
Fri 10/6/17 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights 7:10PM
Sat 10/7/17 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights 6:50PM
Sun 10/8/17 vs. New Jersey Titans 6:20PM
Wed 10/18/17 vs. Northeast Generals 7:00PM
Sun 10/29/17 vs. Johnstown Tomahawks 6:20PM
Mon 10/30/17 vs. Johnstown Tomahawks 7:00PM
Fri 11/10/17 vs. New Jersey Titans 7:10PM
Sun 11/12/17 vs. New Jersey Titans 6:20PM
Wed 11/15/17 vs. New Jersey Titans 7:00PM
Thu 12/7/17 vs. New Jersey Titans 7:30PM
Fri 12/15/17 vs. Johnstown Tomahawks 7:10PM
Sat 12/16/17 vs. Johnstown Tomahawks 7:35PM
Thu 1/4/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:30PM
Fri 1/5/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:10PM
Sat 1/6/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:35PM
Fri 1/12/18 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights 7:10PM
Sat 1/13/18 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights 7:35PM
Mon 1/15/18 vs. New Jersey Titans 4:20PM
Fri 2/16/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:10PM
Mon 2/19/18 vs. New Jersey Titans 4:20PM
Fri 2/23/18 vs. New Jersey Titans 7:10PM
Fri 3/9/18 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights 7:10PM
Sat 3/10/18 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights 7:35PM
Thu 3/29/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:30PM
Fri 3/30/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:10PM
Sat 3/31/18 vs. Northeast Generals 7:35PM