2017-18 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Rink Location
Saturday, September 09, 2017 7:35PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:15AM Minnesota Wilderness Schwann Super Rink Blaine, MN
Thursday, September 21, 2017 5:15PM Aberdeen Wings Schwann Super Rink Blaine, MN
Friday, September 22, 2017 2:00PM Corpus Christi IceRays Schwann Super Rink Blaine, MN
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:45AM Lone Star Brahmas Schwann Super Rink Blaine, MN
Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:35PM Johnstown Tomahawks Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Sunday, October 01, 2017 6:20PM Johnstown Tomahawks Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, October 06, 2017 7:10PM WBS Knights Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:30PM WBS Knights Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Sunday, October 08, 2017 6:20PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:00PM Johnstown Tomahawks Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA
Sunday, October 15, 2017 1:00PM Johnstown Tomahawks Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:00PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 TBA WBS Knights Revolution Ice Centre Pittston, PA
Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:20PM Johnstown Tomahawks Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:00PM Johnstown Tomahawks Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:10PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:20PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:30PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Sunday, November 19, 2017 3:30PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 TBA WBS Knights Revolution Ice Centre Pittston, PA
Saturday, November 25, 2017 TBA WBS Knights Revolution Ice Centre Pittston, PA
Sunday, November 26, 2017 TBA WBS Knights Revolution Ice Centre Pittston, PA
Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:30PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Sunday, December 03, 2017 12:00PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, December 15, 2017 7:10PM Johnstown Tomahawks Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:35PM Johnstown Tomahawks Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, January 05, 2018 7:10PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:35PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, January 12, 2018 7:10PM WBS Knights Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:35PM WBS Knights Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Monday, January 15, 2018 4:20PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30PM Johnstown Tomahawks Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00PM Johnstown Tomahawks Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA
Friday, January 26, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Saturday, January 27, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Saturday, February 03, 2018 7:00PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Sunday, February 04, 2018 12:00PM Northeast Generals New England Sports Village Attleboro, MA
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Friday, February 16, 2018 7:10PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Monday, February 19, 2018 4:20PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, February 23, 2018 7:10PM New Jersey Titans Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, February 24, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Friday, March 02, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Saturday, March 03, 2018 TBA New Jersey Titans Middletown Ice World Arena Middletown, NJ
Friday, March 09, 2018 7:10PM WBS Knights Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:35PM WBS Knights Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Thursday, March 15, 2018 TBA WBS Knights Revolution Ice Centre Pittston, PA
Friday, March 16, 2018 TBA WBS Knights Revolution Ice Centre Pittston, PA
Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:30PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:10PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:35PM Northeast Generals Class of 1923 Arena Phila, PA
Friday, April 06, 2018 7:30PM Johnstown Tomahawks Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 7:00PM Johnstown Tomahawks Cambria County War Memorial Johnstown, PA